Aдвокаты

Aleksei Forstiman

Advokaadibüroo Narlex
Vandeadvokaadi abi
11.12.2012
Э-почта: aleksei.forstiman@narlex.com
Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 20303
телефон: 5 062 428

Andrei Matvejev

Advokaadibüroo Sven Sillar Narva osakond
Vandeadvokaadi abi
14.05.2013
Э-почта: andrei.matvejev@sillar.ee
Tallinna mnt 9, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 21008
телефон: 5 031 782

Andres Vinkel

Advokaadibüroo Narlex
Vandeadvokaat
17.04.2001
Э-почта: andres.vinkel@narlex.com
Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 20303
телефон: 5 062 428

Deniss Matvejev

Narva Esimene Advokaadibüroo
Vandeadvokaat
10.02.2015
Э-почта: deniss.matvejev@mail.ee
Kosmonaudi 9, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 20309
телефон: 35 60 529

Ene Soop

Advokaadibüroo Narlex
Vandeadvokaat
15.06.1999
Э-почта: ene.soop@narlex.com
Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 20303
телефон: 5 062 428

Henn Koduvere

Õigusteenindus Advokaadibüroo
Vandeadvokaat
19.03.2013
Э-почта: henn.koduvere@ot.ee
Kerese 3/Kosmonaudi 4, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 20309
телефон: 5 102 528

Igor Belugin

Advokaadibüroo Lillo & Lõhmus Narva osakond
Vandeadvokaadi abi
10.05.1995
Э-почта: belugin@hot.ee
Juhkentali 3, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 20308
телефон: 5145835

Ilya Zuev

Grandman Law Firm Advokaadibüroo
Vandeadvokaat
17.05.2011
Э-почта: ilya.zuev@grandman.ee
Tuleviku 6a, Narva, Ida-Viru maakond, 20307
телефон: 56 238 014